Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions (applicable for EU countries only)

1. Scope of application
2. Contractual partner
3. Offer and conclusion of contract
4. Contract text
5. Right of cancellation
6. Return costs

7. Prices and shipping costs
8. Delivery
9. Payment modalities
10. Retention of title
11. Warranty


1. Area of application

For all deliveries from HOCK Shop to end consumers ( § 13 BGB) these general terms and conditions apply for the region of the European Union.

 

2. Contractual partner

The purchase contract is concluded with: HOCK Design GmbH & Co. KG, Kölner Straße 45, 51766 Engelskirchen, Germany


HRA 35189 at local court Cologne/Germany

Personally liable partner: HOCK Design Verwaltungs-GmbH

HRB 104147 at local court Cologne/Germany

General Manager: Kristof Hock

 

 

You can contact our customer service for questions on weekdays from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. by telephone +49 (0) 2262/70 75 16-0 or by e-mail: info@hockdesign.de.

The contract language is English.


3. Offer and conclusion of contract

3.1 The presentation of the products in the online shop does not constitute a legally binding offer, but an invitation to order. All offers apply "while stocks last", unless the products state otherwise. Subject to errors.

3.2 By clicking the "Send order" button in the last step of the ordering process, you are placing a binding order for the goods contained in the shopping cart. The purchase contract is concluded when we accept your order by sending an order confirmation by email immediately after receiving your order.


4. Contract text

The contract text is saved on our internal systems. You can view the general terms and conditions at any time on this page. The order data and the terms and conditions will be sent to you by email.


5. Right of withdrawal

Consumers (§ 13 BGB) have a statutory right of withdrawal.


Cancellation policy
You can cancel your contract declaration within 14 days without giving reasons in text form (e.g. letter, email) or - if the item is left to you before the deadline - by returning the item. The period begins after receipt of this instruction in text form, however not before receipt of the goods by the recipient (in the case of the recurring delivery of similar goods not before receipt of the first partial delivery) and also not before fulfillment of our information obligations in accordance with Section 312c (2) BGB in conjunction with Section 1 paragraph 1, 2 and 4 BGB- InfoV as well as our obligations according to § 312e paragraph 1 sentence 1 BGB in connection with § 3 BGB- InfoV . To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient to send the cancellation or the item in good time.


The revocation should be sent to:

HOCK Design e.K.

Kölner Str. 45

51766 Engelskirchen / Germany

E-Mail: info@hockdesign.de


Exclusion of revocation

The right of revocation does not exist for contracts:

a. for the delivery of goods that are made according to customer specifications or clearly on the personal needs are tailored or because of their nature are not suitable for a return or can spoil quickly or whose expiry date would be exceeded

b. if you are an entrepreneur within the meaning of Section 14 of the German Civil Code (BGB) and act in the exercise of your commercial or self-employed activity when concluding the contract.

 

Consequences of cancellation

If you cancel this contract, we will return all payments we have received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs that result from the fact that you chose a different type of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery we offer). We will return the amount immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received notification of your cancellation of this contract and well received the goods returned in good condition. For this repayment, we use the same means of payment that you used in the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; under no circumstances will you be charged any fees for this repayment. We can refuse the repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is the earlier. You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any event no later than fourteen days from the date on which you inform us of the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send off the goods before the period of fourteen days has expired.

You bear the direct costs of returning the goods.

You only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary for checking the nature, properties and functionality of the goods.


End of cancellation policy


6. Prices and shipping costs

6.1 The prices stated on the article pages include German VAT 19% and other price components.

6.2 The shipping costs depend on the amount of the ordered goods and the type of shipping and will be clearly communicated to you before you place your binding order.


7. Delivery

7.1 Delivery takes place only within Germany and other European countries.

7.2 The delivery time is 3-5 working days. We point out any delivery times on the respective product page. HOCK Design e.K. has no influence on shipping problems of service providers or for special reasons of force majeure and do not entitle to compensation.

 

8. Payment terms

All prices stated in the online shop of HOCK Design e.K. include 19% German VAT. The price also includes all other price components apart from the additionally stated shipping costs. The corresponding shipping costs, as well as information about taxes and costs that are not charged by HOCK Design e.K., will be communicated to you as part of the ordering process. If you are in arrears with payment, default interest of 5% above the base rate of the European Central Bank must be paid. You can only offset against an undisputed or legally established claim. You can only exercise a right of retention if your counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship.

 

9. Retention of title

The goods remain our property until full payment.

 

10. Warranty

The warranty is based on the European statutory provisions.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

 

Übersicht

1. Geltungsbereich
2. Vertragspartner
3. Angebot und Vertragsschluss
4. Vertragstext
5. Widerrufsrecht
6. Rücksendekosten
7. Preise und Versandkosten
8. Lieferung
9. Zahlungsmodalitäten
10. Eigentumsvorbehalt
11. Gewährleistung


1. Geltungsbereich

Für alle Lieferungen von HOCK Shop  an Verbraucher (§ 13 BGB) gelten diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB).


2. Vertragspartner

Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit:

HOCK Design e.K.
Kölner Straße 45
51766 Engelskirchen


Inhaber: Kristof Hock
Firmensitz : 51766 Engelskirchen
Steuernummer :  DE 183 923 213
HRA 32177 Amtsgericht Köln

 

Sie erreichen unseren Kundendienst für Fragen, Reklamationen und Beanstandungen werktags von 9:00h bis 17:00h unter der Telefonnummer +49 (0) 2262 / 70 75 16-0 sowie per E-Mail unter info@hockdesign.de

Die Vertragssprache ist Deutsch


3. Angebot und Vertragsschluss

3.1 Die Darstellung der Produkte im Online-Shop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern eine Aufforderung zur Bestellung dar. Alle Angebote gelten "solange der Vorrat reicht", wenn nicht bei den Produkten etwas anderes vermerkt ist. Irrtümer vorbehalten.

3.2 Durch Anklicken des Buttons "Bestellung abschicken" im letzten Schritt des Bestellprozesses geben Sie eine verbindliche Bestellung der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren ab. Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande, wenn wir Ihre Bestellung durch eine Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail unmittelbar nach dem Erhalt Ihrer Bestellung annehmen.


4. Vertragstext

Der Vertragstext wird auf unseren internen Systemen gespeichert. Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen können Sie jederzeit auf dieser Seite einsehen. Die Bestelldaten und die AGB werden Ihnen per Email zugesendet. Nach Abschluss der Bestellung ist der Vertragstext aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht mehr über das Internet zugänglich.


5. Widerrufsrecht

Verbraucher (§ 13 BGB) haben ein gesetzliches Widerrufsrecht.


Widerrufsbelehrung

Sie können Ihre Vertragserklärung innerhalb von 14 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen in Textform (z. B. Brief, E-Mail) oder - wenn Ihnen die Sache vor Fristablauf überlassen wird - durch Rücksendung der Sache widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt nach Erhalt dieser Belehrung in Textform, jedoch nicht vor Eingang der Ware beim Empfänger (bei der wiederkehrenden Lieferung gleichartiger Waren nicht vor Eingang der ersten Teillieferung) und auch nicht vor Erfüllung unserer Informationspflichten gemäß § 312c Abs. 2 BGB in Verbindung mit § 1 Abs. 1, 2 und 4 BGB-InfoV sowie unserer Pflichten gemäß § 312e Abs. 1 Satz 1 BGB in Verbindung mit § 3 BGB-InfoV. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufs oder der Sache.


Der Widerruf ist zu richten an:

HOCK Design e.K.

Kölner Str. 45

51766 Engelskirchen

E-Mail: info@hockdesign.de


Ausschluss des Widerrufs

Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Verträgen:

1. zur Lieferung von Waren, die nach Kundenspezifikation angefertigt werden oder eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind oder die aufgrund ihrer Beschaffenheit nicht für eine Rücksendung geeignet sind oder schnell verderben können oder deren Verfallsdatum überschritten würde,

2. zur Lieferung von Audio- oder Videoaufzeichnungen (z.B. CDs und DVDs) oder von Software, sofern die gelieferten Datenträger von Ihnen entsiegelt worden sind.
Wenn Sie Unternehmer im Sinne des § 14 Bürgerlichen Gesetzbuches (BGB) sind und bei Abschluss des Vertrags in Ausübung Ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen Tätigkeit handeln, besteht das Widerrufsrecht nicht.

 

 

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist. Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.

Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.


Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung



6. Preise und Versandkosten

6.1 Die auf den Artikelseiten genannten Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer und sonstige Preisbestandteile.

6.2 Die Versandkosten hängen von der Menge der bestellten Waren sowie der Versandart ab und werden Ihnen vor Abgabe Ihrer verbindlichen Bestellung deutlich mitgeteilt. Sie finden weitere Erläuterungen auf der Seite Liefer- und Versandkosten.


7. Lieferung

7.1 Die Lieferung erfolgt nur innerhalb Deutschlands und des europäischen Auslands.

7.2 Die Lieferzeit beträgt 3-5 Werktage. Auf evtl. abweichende Lieferzeiten weisen wir auf der jeweiligen Produktseite hin.

Auf  Versandprobleme von Dienstleistern oder aus besonderen Gründen höherer Gewalt hat HOCK Stil in Bewegung keinen Einfluss und berechtigen nicht zu Schadensersatz.


8. Zahlungsmodalitäten

Alle Preise, die im Onlineshop von HOCK Design e.K. angegeben sind, enthalten 19% gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer. Der Preis enthält auch sämtliche weiteren Preisbestandteile außer den zusätzlich angegebenen Versandkosten. Die entsprechenden Versandkosten, sowie Informationen über Steuern und Kosten, die nicht von HOCK Design e.K. in Rechnung gestellt werden, werden Ihnen im Rahmen des Bestellprozesses mitgeteilt. Kommen Sie mit der Bezahlung in Verzug, so sind Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 5% über dem Basiszinssatz der europäischen Zentralbank zu bezahlen. Sie können nur mit einer unbestrittenen oder rechtskräftig festgestellten Forderung aufrechnen. Sie können ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht nur ausüben, wenn Ihr Gegenanspruch auf demselben Vertragsverhältnis beruht.


9. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bis zur vollständigen Zahlung bleibt die Ware unser Eigentum.


10. Gewährleistung

Die Gewährleistung erfolgt nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.